2018-2019 Catalog

University Administration

Office of the President

 President  Willie J. Hagan
 Chief of Staff

Division of Academic Affairs

 Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs  Michael Spagna
 Interim Vice Provost, Accreditation Liaison Officer (ALO)  Ken O'Donnell
 Associate Vice President, Retention, University Academic Advisement and Learning  Bridget Driscoll
 Associate Vice President, Faculty Affairs  (vacant)
 Dean, Graduate Studies and Research  Dorota Huizinga
 Interim Dean, Undergraduate Studies  Hamoud Salhi
 Chair, Academic Senate  Laura Talamante

College of Arts and Humanities

 Dean  Mitch Avila
 Associate Dean  Timothy Caron

College of Natural and Behavioral Sciences

 Dean  Philip LaPolt
 Interim Associate Dean  Leonardo Martinez

College of Business Administration and Public Policy

 Dean  Joseph Wen
 Interim Associate Dean  Betty Vu

College of Education

 Dean  John Davis
 Associate Dean  Glenn DeVoogd

College of Health, Human Services, and Nursing

 Dean  Gary Sayed
 Acting Associate Dean  Margaret (Dee) Parker
 Director, School of Nursing  Kathleen Chai

College of Extended and International Education

 Dean  Kim McNutt
 Associate Dean- Extended Education  Lynda Wilson
 Associate Dean- International Education  Gary Rhodes

University Library

 Dean  Stephanie Brasley
 Associate Dean  Christy Stevens

Division of Administration and Finance

 Interim Vice President, Administration and Finance  Naomi Goodwin
 Associate Vice President, Administration and Finance  Stephen Mastro
 Chief Operating Officer & Chief Finance Officer, Foundation  Russell Statham
 Associate Vice President, Human Resources Management  Deborah Roberson-Simms
 Chief of Police  Carlos Velez

Division of Student Affairs

 Vice President, Student Affairs  William Franklin
 Associate Vice President, Student Life and Dean of Students  Marcelo Vazquez
 Associate Vice President, Student Success  Paz Oliverez
 Associate Dean of Students  Stephen Rice
 Associate Vice President, Enrollment Management  Brandy McLelland
 University Registrar  Tara Hardee

Division of Information Technology

 Vice President and Chief Information Officer, Information Technology  Chris Manriquez
 Assistant Vice President, Service and Financial management  Marci Payne
 Senior Director, Enterprise Applications  Bill Chang
 Information Security Officer  Kerry Boyer

Division of University Advancement

 Vice President, University Advancement  Carrie E. Stewart
 Associate Vice President, Development  Jeffrey Poltorak
 Assistant Vice President, External Relations  David Gamboa
 Associate Vice President, Marketing and Communications  John Axtell